On-Line Homeschool Classes

I have not used this one myself, but a bunch of folks I respect really like the FREE

virtualhomeschoolgroup.com

My son used http://www.kahnacademy.com to help with enough Trig to do Physics.  This is not specifically Christian, but you can find things K-college.  I would monitor.

My daughter paid her own way to anatomy camp with Landry Academy.  We haven’t taken any of their (paid) online classes, but I think they’d be good!  www.landryacademy.com

What ones have your used?  Why do you like them?

 

Leave a Reply

